PLEASE USE THE G SUITE CALENDARS TO BOOK A ROOM

see gsuite-setup if you do not know what that means


2222

Recurring (WS 2016/17)

Day of week Time What?
Wed
14:15–15:45 Media Computing Project lab
(3rd Wednesday of every month) 18:00-23:00 dorkbot.de


Specific dates

Date Time What?
Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016 12:45–14:15 Club i10 Rehearsal Talk (Krishna)
Friday, Nov. 4, 2016 10:45–12:00 Club i10 Rehearsal Talk (Krishna)
Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 13:00–14:30 iWand Pilot Study (Phil)
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017 14:15–16:16 Thesis Discussion (Krishna)
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017 11:00 - 14:00 User Study (Luisa)
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017 16:15 - 16:45 User Study (Luisa)
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017 09:00–17:30 DIS1 Grading Party (Krishna)
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 14:00–16:00 Fab Academy Meeting (Marcel)





Media Space

Recurring

Day of week Time What?
Mon 13:00-15:00 3D Kompetenzzentrum Meeting
Mon 15:00-16:00 Tangible Research Group
Tue 13.30 - 14.00 TABULA Weekly Meeting
Tue 14:00–15:00 FLAPP Weekly Meeting
Wed 11:00–12:00 Personal Photonics Meeting
Wed 14:15- 18:00 Fab Academy (Marcel)
Thu 10:30–11:30 Research Lounge



Specific dates

Date Time What?
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 15:45–17:15 Thesis Discussion (Krishna)
Monday, Feb. 13, 2017 16:00–17:15 Thesis Discussion (Krishna)
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017 13:00–14:30 Thesis Discussion (Krishna)



Milton Office

Date Time What?


Created by chat. Last Modification: Thursday 23 of February, 2017 09:37:58 by cherek.

Media Computing Group at RWTH Aachen

Search

in: